Associates

 

Alderman Arts
919-491-9593

Tony Alderman
103 E. Delafield Avenue
Durham, NC 27704

aldermanarts@gmail.com

tonyaldermanarts.com

 

Bert Felton (Cape Fear Maritime)
910-457-5302
felton@ec.rr.com
230 Caswell Ave.
Southport, NC 28461

Mirage Promotions, Inc.
843-616-0849
john@miragepromotions.com
1408 S. Pamplico Hwy. Florence, SC 29505

Barry Nash (NC Sea Grant)
252-222-6337
barry_nash@ncsu.edu
303 College Cir.,
Morehead City, NC 28557

Representative Frank Iler
910-201-1007
jacfra@bellsouth.net

Town of Varnamtown
910-842-3095
100 Varnamtown Rd.
Supply, NC 28462

Sheila Young
910-846-1878
Syoung26@ec.rr.com

Sheriff John Ingram
Bolivia, NC

Cheryl Cheers Wilson
PO Box 102, Shallotte, NC 28459
910-754-2238
910-279-1965
blondie3@atmc.net

Don Glander
Holden Beach Commissioner, Author
157 High Point St, Holden Beach, NC 28462
704-607-6114
donglander@aol.com

Earl D. Andrews
Brunswick Electric Membership Corporation
P.O. Box 826, Shallotte, NC 28459-0826
910-755-4299, 910-540-2653
earl.andrews@BEMC.org

Haigh, Byrd & Lambert LLP, CPAs
Philip W. (Chip) Haigh III
4647 Main St. Ste 10
Shallotte, NC 28470
910-754-3367  910-308-1915
chip.haigh@gmail.com

Jan & Barbara Rivenbark
The Rivenbark Group, LLC
3712 E. Dolphin Drive, Oak Island, NC 28465
910-278-1930
jan@rivenbark.com
www.rivenbark.net

Jerry & Dean Mason

Jim & Ann White
115 SW Yacht Dr, Oak Island, NC 28465
910-477-0441
jwwhite115@gmail.com

Jimmy & May Moore
27 Yaupon Way, Oak Island, NC 28465
910-278-5964, 910-616-2296
mmoore46@ec.rr.com

John Williams
Southern Shrimp Alliance
PO Box 1577  Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
727-934-5090
john@shrimpalliance.com
www.shrimpalliance.com